Ninja Legends

Born in the Great Ninja World after a catastrophic war, you are left to fend for your own life.
Choose the village you will ally with and create a name for yourself as you live on!
 
HomeFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Navigation
-RPG Forum Index-
-Forum Rules-
-RPG News-
-Creation Centres-
-G.N.Tournament-
-Lotteries-
Top posters
LostLegend (319)
 
Faith (138)
 
Horror (118)
 
Mitsu Doraibu (65)
 
Hilot09 (43)
 
Aiko Uchiha (29)
 
Kakesu JP (27)
 
Altair (24)
 
Iro Bakuhatsu (22)
 
Ninja (21)
 
Latest topics
» Rank Check - Obtain Your Rank Here!
by LostLegend Sat May 07, 2011 11:18 am

» G.N.T 1
by LostLegend Sun Nov 07, 2010 4:39 am

» Rikudō uchiha A.k.a Sage of Sharingan (Done!)
by LostLegend Sat Oct 23, 2010 9:39 am

» Kokorogan
by LostLegend Sun Oct 17, 2010 9:17 am

» Hiya, Im Razor
by LostLegend Fri Oct 15, 2010 8:43 am

» Now new posts
by LostLegend Sun Sep 26, 2010 3:06 am

» Solved / Accepted Buttons
by LostLegend Sun Sep 26, 2010 3:05 am

» Type Box
by LostLegend Sun Sep 26, 2010 3:04 am

» Fifth Great Shinobi War
by LostLegend Sun Sep 26, 2010 3:03 am

» For free
by LostLegend Sun Sep 26, 2010 3:03 am

Current Plots
Tournaments
Grand Ninja Tournament


Story Mode
Sign-Ups

Epic Missions
Chakrenium - Joinable

OOC
Zombies! - Joinable
Village News
Konohagakure
Rebuilt

Sunagakure
Rebuilt

Kirigakure
Rebuilt

Iwagakure
Rebuilt

Kumogakure
Rebuilt

Other Villages
Rebuilt

Borders
Bandit-Ridden
Bijuu, Kages, Ninja
9 Tails = Rampant
8 Tails = Rampant
7 Tails = Rampant
6 Tails = Rampant
5 Tails = Rampant
4 Tails = Rampant
3 Tails = Rampant
2 Tails = Rampant
1 Tails = Rampant
----

Hokage: -
Kazekage: -
Mizukage: -
Tsuchikage: -
Raikage: -

----
Konoha
Jounin: 5/5
Chuunin: 2/10
Genin: 1/20
Academy: 0/40
----
Suna
Jounin: 1/5
Chuunin: 0/10
Genin: 1/20
Academy: 0/40
----
Kiri
Jounin: 1/5
Chuunin: 0/10
Genin: 0/20
Academy: 0/40
----
Tsuchi
Jounin: 0/5
Chuunin: 0/10
Genin: 0/20
Academy: 0/40
----
Kumo
Jounin: 1/5
Chuunin: 0/10
Genin: 0/20
Academy: 0/40
----
Rogue
Ninja: 2/10
----
Bandits
Bandits: 0/10
Word Count

Copyright
Naruto, Naruto Shippuden
© Masashi Kishimoto

Ninja Legends © LostLegend

©opyrighted
All things created on this site are the works of their respective owners, Masashi Kishimoto, LostLegend and all related topic and forum creators. Information may not be taken from forum descriptions, category descriptions, topics, posts without the creator's permission in any way, shape or form. Anyone who copies the site's content will be tracked down and punished. This will be done by site checks, email, hot prods with a bunsen burner flame and perhaps a jabbing with one of the legendary weapons seen in the Naruto anime and manga, wielded by main characters. You know, one of those weapons that, when used, absolutely defeats the opponent, blasts them into smithereens or just wins the battle. They are often also used for PWNAGE.
(anyone who has a problem with this is strange!)


Protected by Copyscape Duplicate Content Finder
Cursor Enabler
Spoiler:
 

Share | 
 

 Review

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
LostLegend
Head Admin
Head Admin
avatar

Posts : 319
Rank : Kazekage
Element : Wind, Earth.
Major Skill : Medical Ninjutsu
Minor Skills : Tracking, Moving Stealthily

Ninja Stats
Ryo: 100
Jutsu: Substitution, Doppelgangers, Transformation

PostSubject: Review   Thu Aug 26, 2010 3:21 am

I don't think he knew Naruto... ^.^'

Forum's Appearance and Design (20 marks)
The forums appearance is not appealing. You've got to improve the GFX parts, cause the forum theme, is just the forum theme, with no changes or anything to the forum theme. Same banner and everything. I'd like to see words I DO understand. the navigation bar and banner, I have no idea what it means or what it says. I also would like to suggest makeing the worum width, wider or take the forum widgets off. It's to squished up together.

Score - 15/20

Forum's Layout and Categorization(20 marks)
The forum layout and categorization is great, but it feels like there are very less sections to post in until you go into the forum and you find Sub-Forums. I suggest opening them up so you can see them easily. I know many Naruto forums have pictures on the forums, but I suggest not to, but just only on the Countries/Villages. When you add the pictures beside it, it looks kinda messy and everything. Bring some forums/categroies out from being a Sub-Forum.

Score - 16/20

Forum's Activity and Amount Of Users Online (20 marks)
The forum activity is a fair amount, and the posts are a fair amount, but not much. Only 13 total of registered users, I suggest advertising more to get more members, and hold more events and fun, stuff to keep the forum active with happy members! The more the merrier. I want to see people getting online more, especially the day I went on which was today. No one was online Neutral

Score - 16/20

Forum's Posts Count and Members(20 marks)
I'd like to see more posts, there is only a total of 318 posts, and I'd like to see more, even though you have less members then regular forums do as a popular one. I'd also like to see more members, as I said before. It's not fun, when you don't got much members. A way is to get at least 1 post in each section, so it seems like it has a lot of forum posts and it raises the amount.

Score - 16/20

Forum's Spelling and Grammar (20 marks)
Nothing much to say but very nice words, very specific and big, complicated words. There were no big mistakes of grammar or spelling. I say improve even more on them and soon enough people won't understand! Joking, I'm playing around here, alright? I say keep it as it is cause it's just fine the way it is. Nothing needs to be changed with the Forum's Spelling or Grammar. Great job, here on this part of your forum review, of Ninja Legends!

Score 19/20

Final Comments
Great job, on your forum review. I hope you will follow the tips and suggestions that I typed in there! Just really improve on the parts where you got low marks. Hope I can see your forum improved next time!

~ Leo


[center]Total Marks Upon 100 = 82/100
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://ninja-legends.darkbb.com
 
Review
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Bleach: God is Dead
» Code Lyoko Facebook Game
» Code Lyoko Episode 4 Review
» Code Lyoko Episode 8 Review
» Code Lyoko Episode 6 Review

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Ninja Legends :: Rules and News :: News-
Jump to: